Information pursuant to Section 5 of the German Telemedia Act (Telemediengesetz):  

Pharma Deutschland e.V.

Authorised representatives: 

Management Board according to § 26 BGB (German Federal Law Book):

Jörg Wieczorek, Chair, each with one Board member

Dr. Günter Auerbach, Vice-chair

Tobias Boldt, Vice-chair

Babette Reiken, Vice-chair

Dr. Traugott Ullrich, Vice-chair

Sebastian Wachtarz, Vice-chair

Dr. Dr. Richard Ammer

Dr. Andreas Eberhorn

Christoph Harras-Wolff

Christian Hilmer

Dr. Stefan Koch

Dr. Ralf Mayr-Stein

Erich Nobis

Prof. Dr. Michael Popp

Dr. Gabriela Soskuty

Henriette Starke

Dr. Theresa von Fugler

Director General:

Dorothee Brakmann


Responsible for the content:

Pharma Deutschland e.V.
Ubierstr. 71-73
53173 Bonn

Register of Associations: Bonn Municipal Court (Amtsgericht Bonn)
Register Number: 4939 


Conception, design, web development:
publicgarden GmbH


The information contained in this website has been created with utmost diligence and it has been controlled. Liability claims against Pharma Deutschland, relating to damages of material or immaterial kind, which were caused through the use or non-use of the information, are excluded. We reserve the right to change, to supplement or to delete parts of the site or all of the information without separate announcement, or to cease the publication temporarily or permanently.

Through this website, you are able to link to other websites. Pharma Deutschland expressly dissociates from the contents of these sites and does not adopt their contents as its own. We emphasize that we have no control over the content and design of the linked websites. Only the respective supplier of the website, to which reference is  made, shall be liable for any damages arising from the use or non-use of the information provided there.

Picture credits: 

Management board members: ©Bettina Volke; ©Svea Pietschmann
Photo Wieczorek: Hermes Arzneimittel Holding GmbH/Jonas Blaenksen
Photo Dorothee Brakmann, PhD: ©Janssen-Cilag GmbH
Photo Stefan Brinkmann: ©Merz Pharmaceuticals GmbH
Photo Christoph Harras-Wolff: @Dr. Wolff Gruppe
Photos of employees:  Johanna Unternährer; ©Bettina Volke; ©Mike Fuchs; ©Svea Pietschmann; @Ralf Bauer; @BILDSCHÖN/Müller
Photo Birgit Ewert, PhD: @Fotostudio Balsereit - Meisterbetrieb für Lichtbildnerei
Office building: ©Jan Schumacher
Graphic Rx-OTC-Switch: Pharma Deutschland
Graphic Justitia: Pharma Deutschland


For reasons of readability, we have waived the simultaneous use of male and female forms of the language. All person terms nevertheless apply to both genders.

Zeichenfläche 1